Syracuse UniversityFraternity and Sorority Affairs

FacebookTwitterInstagram
axidpagebadge.jpg

Panhellenic Council Leadership

 

Nicole Sherwood

Panhellenic Council

President

Email: nsherwoo@syr.edu

Olivia Kelly

Panhellenic Council

Vice President Judicial and Standards

Email: oskelly@syr.edu

Lindsay Casel

Panhellenic Council

Vice President Recruitment

Email: lscasel@syr.edu

Maria Janos

Panhellenic Council

Vice President Recruitment/ Rho Gamma

Email: mjanos@syr.edu

Michaela Quigley

Panhellenic Council

Vice President of Communications

Email: maquigle@syr.edu

Amanda Harris

Panhellenic Council

Membership Education

Email: amharris@syr.edu

Daria Grineva

Panhellenic Council

Director of Programming

Email: dgrineva@syr.edu

Anna Bernstein

Panhellenic Council

Philanthropy

Email: acbernst@syr.edu

Claudia Martinez

Panhellenic Council

Scholarship Chair

Email: ccmartin@syr.edu

Eve Shapiro

Panhellenic Council

Administrative Vice President

Email: eshapiro@syr.edu